New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Ryne Ballou Affirmative Risk Management
  • Brody Brownfield Southern Farm Bureau Grp
  • Anthony Clark First Community Bank
  • Sherry D Hughes Crum & Forster
  • Aaron Mcdonald Southern Farm Bureau Grp
  • Melissa G Nelson Affirmative Risk Management

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Shanna Mears Southern Farm Bureau Group
  • Nicholas Partridge State Auto Insurance Companies